queers - a proud tradition (1992 selfless)

This is a 1994 re-issue of the first two Queers EP's. Tracks 1-s are the 1982 Ep. Tracks 7-13 are the 1984 EP. Wimpy was the singer for all these songs, except, of course, "Love Me".

A big, big thank you to Hardcore Punk Reviews, who coincidentally posted an excellent rip of this a couple of weeks ago, making my job a lot, lot easier. Also thanks to Kevin the Australian, who gave me my first donation ever.

  1. We'd Have A Riot Doing Heroin
  2. Terminal Rut
  3. Fagtown
  4. I Want Cunt
  5. Trash This Place
  6. Love Me
  7. Kicked Out Of The Webelos
  8. Tulu Is A Wimp
  9. At The Mall
  10. I Spent The Rent
  11. I Don't Wanna Work
  12. I'm Useless
  13. This Place Sucks 
Post a Comment