traitors - i'm so happy when i'm hating (1996 harmless)

Quick dose of angry, snotty punk rock. This is the orginal line-up of the Traitors, with Todd Pot (Apocolypse Hoboken), Matt Skiba (Alkaline Trio), Marc Ruvalo (No Empathy), and Francisco Ramirez (Gasoline Fight.).

I posted another Traitors EP earlier, it can be found here.

  1. I'm So Happy When I'm Hating
  2. Son Of Wallet Ball
  3. Birth Of A Genius

Post a Comment